Montreal - Laval

Golf UFO


The Duvernay, opened in 1989 ....
18 holes par 70 over a distance of 6109 yards, beautiful haven of greenery attract golfers know its aesthetics and the quality of its greens. With many obstacles, this course is designed for experienced golfers.

The Chomedey, opened in 1987 ....
9-hole par 36 over a distance of 2807 yards and this illuminated 24 hours per day of St. John the Baptist to Labor Day. This course offers a good challenge of golf fun intermediate and advanced golfers.

The Fabre, opened in 1972 ...
9 hole par 27 each at a distance of about 100 yards and, illuminated 24 hours per day of St. John the Baptist to Labor Day. This course allows beginners pleasantly easy to learn while having fun. Ideal for a great family day out!

The Laval, opened in 1975 ...
9 holes par 27 of its distances ranging from 116 to 185 yards and, illuminated 24 hours a day, this course appeals to both the uninitiated as more experienced considering its many waters. It is perfect if you want a little more challenging.

Click here to book

  • Number of holes 45
  • Price range $$

Features

  • Golf lessons
  • Driving range

Golf UFO

4600C Boulevard Dagenais Ouest Laval, Quebec
Phone:
Ouvrir dans Google Maps

Montréal - Laval

Golf UFO


Le Duvernay, inauguré en 1989....
parcours 18 trous à normale 70 sur une distance de 6109 verges, ce magnifique havre de verdure sait séduire les golfeurs par son esthétique et la qualité de ses verts.  Avec ses nombreux obstacles, ce parcours est destiné aux golfeurs expérimentés.

Le Chomedey, inauguré en 1987....
parcours de 9 trous à normale 36 sur une distance de 2807 verges et ce, illuminé 24 heures par jour de la Saint-Jean Baptiste à la fête du travail.  Ce parcours présente un bon défi de golf plaisant aux golfeurs intermédiaires et avancés.

Le Fabre, inauguré en 1972...
parcours de 9 trous à normale 27 chacun d'une distance d'environ 100 verges et ce, illuminé 24 heures par jour de la Saint-Jean Baptiste à la fête du travail.  Ce parcours agréablement facile permet aux débutants de s'initier tout en s'amusant.  Idéal pour une belle journée en famille !

Le Laval, inauguré en 1975...
Parcours de 9 trous à normale 27 sur ses distances variant de 116 à 185 verges et ce, illuminé 24 heures par jour, ce parcours plaît autant aux non-initiés qu'aux plus expérimentés compte tenu de ses nombreuses étendues d'eau. Il est parfait si vous désirez un peu plus de défis.

Cliquer ici pour réserver

  • Nombre de trous 45
  • Gamme de prix $$

Caractéristiques

  • Leçons de golf
  • Champ de pratique

Golf UFO

4600C Boulevard Dagenais Ouest Laval, Québec
Téléphone:
Ouvrir dans Google Maps